Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ambassadors, Business After Hours, Networking
Monday Mar 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Public
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Public
Monday Mar 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Legislative , Public
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
ribbon cutting, Trojan City Music ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ambassadors, Ribbon Cuttings
Sunday Apr 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Legislative , Leadership Troy, Public
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Advisory to Education
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 3, 2018 - Sunday May 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Events Posted by members, Public
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Expo, Public

Printed courtesy of www.troyohiochamber.com/ – Contact the Troy Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
405 S.W. Public Square, Suite 330, Troy, OH 45373 – (937) 339-8769 – troyohiocc@gmail.com