Skip to content

Community Awards Night

Community Awards Night logo

On behalf of the Troy Area Chamber Board of Directors and Staff, welcome to the Annual Community Awards Celebration.

Order of Events

Welcome - Rob Davis, 2021 Chairman of the Board

2021 Leadership Troy Recognition - Kathi Roetter, Executive Director

2021 Class Spokesman - Michael Scott, US Bank

Community Service Award Recognition - Michael Ham

Community Service Award - Ginny Beamish

Outstanding Educator Award Presentation - Dave Dilbone, Troy High School Principal

Outstanding Educator - Jason Orsborne, Troy High School

Shirley Culp Davies Memorial Young Woman of the Year - Melissa Nichols, 2016 Young Woman of the Year

A. Robert Davies Memorial Young Man of the Year - Mark Francis, 2019 Young Man of the Year

Distinguished Citizen of the Year Presentation - Earl Reives

Distinguished Citizen Award - Jim Taylor

Closing Remarks - Joseph Graves


2021 Leadership Troy
Ginny Beamish
Jason Orsborne
Jim Taylor
Scroll To Top