Skip to content

Miami County Legislative Committee

Chairman:  Jay Moeller, RSM US LLP
Vice Chairman:


  • promote local, state and federal legislative interests of the business community
  • works to highlight and discuss issues of interest to Chamber members
  • host legislative luncheons, business round-table discussions, and meetings

The Miami County Legislative Committee is a joint committee of the Miami County Chambers (Troy, Tipp City, Piqua & Covington).

The Committee is currently not currently meeting due to COVID-19.

Warren Davidson Luncheon

For more information about the
Legislative Committee, contact:

Kathi Roetter
Executive Director

Warren Davidson Luncheon
Scroll To Top